Home » Celebrate » Your celebration with us

Celebrate the milestones

Whether a celebration for a birthday, an important anniversary or an informal private party - at the Klostermühle Heiligenberg, every occasion becomes an event to remember. Our experienced employees are there to help you.

The right place

Bild für

The idyllic location as well as the distinctive ambience of the Klostermühle Heiligenberg is perfect for festivities of every kind. Every celebration has unique needs, which we can discuss and plan with you personally. Our team has many years of experience in making special occasions into special events for you and your guests. Just come to us, we‘ll be glad to help!

Bild für

The Klostermühle, with its variety of room layouts and extensive outdoor area, offers the best possible range of options to make your celebration personal. We make everything possible for you – whether rustic, romantic, classic or casual.

Bild für

Before an event takes place, there are many things to consider and plan. For your celebration to be a complete success, we support you from the beginning of planning to the execution of every tiny detail. Our staff will provide you with festive decoration, imaginative dishes and a wonderful ambience that will delight you and your guests.

Also take a look at

Feste, wie sie fallen

Ob eine Feier zum Geburtstag, ein wichtiges Jubiläum oder eine ungezwungene Party in geschlossener Gesellschaft – in der Klostermühle Heiligenberg wird jeder Anlass zu einem Erlebnis. Unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen zur Seite und beraten Sie gern.

Für jeden das Richtige

Bild für

Die idyllische Lage sowie das unverwechselbare Ambiente der Klostermühle Heiligenberg laden zu Feierlichkeiten jeder Art ein. Jede Feier erfordert bestimmte Besonderheiten, die wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen individuell besprechen und umsetzen können. Unser Team hat bereits langjährige Erfahrung darin, Veranstaltungen zu einem besonderen Erlebnis für Sie und Ihre Gäste zu machen. Kommen Sie einfach auf uns zu, wir unterstützen Sie gern!

Bild für

Die Klostermühle bietet mit den verschiedenen Raumanlagen und dem weiträumigen Außengelände optimale Variationsmöglichkeiten, um Ihre Feier individuell zu gestalten. Wir machen alles für Sie möglich – ob rustikal, romantisch, klassisch oder ausgelassen.

Bild für

Im Vorfeld einer Feierlichkeit gibt es viele Dinge zu beachten und zu planen. Damit Ihr Fest zum vollen Erfolg wird, unterstützen wir Sie von Beginn der Planung bis hin zur Umsetzung der liebevollen Details vor Ort. Unsere Mitarbeiter sorgen für eine festliche Dekoration, ideenreiche Speisen und ein angenehmes Ambiente, die Sie und Ihre Gäste vollkommen zufriedenstellt.

Entdecken Sie auch unser